Curatorial Committee Present Future, Artissima 2015

Artissima is pleased to announce the artists and the galleries that will be taking part in Present Future 2015.

Now in its fifteenth year, Present Future is the special section of Artissima devoted to solo shows of emerging artists which has become a significant platform for new visions and approaches of the contemporary art scene. The Curatorial Committee – composed by Luigi Fassi (coordinator), visual art curator, steirischer herbst festival, Graz, Fatima Hellberg, artistic director, Künstlerhaus Stuttgart, Lara Khaldi, independent curator, Ramallah and Amsterdam, Natalia Sielewicz, art historian and curator, Museum of Modern Art, Warsaw and Fatos Üstek, independent curator and writer, London – has searched worldwide for innovative, complex and multiform artistic proposals and selected 20 projects.

Artists and Galleries in Present Future 2015

Basel Abbas & Ruanne Abou-Rahme | Carroll/Fletcher, London Rachal Bradley | Gregor Staiger, Zurich Adam Broomberg & Oliver Chanarin | Lisson, London, Milano, New York Alina Chaiderov | Antoine Levi, Paris Danilo Correale | Raucci/Santamaria, Napoli Kit Craig | Arcade, London Daiga Grantina | Joseph Tang, Paris Hazem Harb | ATHR, Jeddah Ewa Juszkiewicz | Lokal_30, Warsaw Hayv Kahraman | The Third Line, Dubai Yazan Khalili | Lawrie Shabibi, Dubai Ingrid Luche | Air de Paris, Paris Elena Nemkova | Sisso, Paris Marzena Nowak | Gregor Podnar, Berlin Katie Paterson | Parafin, London Hannah Perry | Seventeen, London Rodel Tapaya | Arndt, Berlin Iza Tarasewicz | BWA Warsaw, Warsaw Dena Yago | High Art, Paris Nathaniel Young | Monique Meloche, Chicago